Coming Soon: TheCaldwellProject.com

12 Nov

The new site is so close I can almost taste it!  I was hoping we’d be up and running right now, but the site threw us a few curve balls, so we’ll be spending another day or two polishing it up.  I’m determined to have this site up by Wednesday!  (Oh crud, did I just give us a deadline?  Yikes!)  I’ve been instructed no more posts until the new site is ready (I’m not counting this one apparently, lol).  I have some ideas already roiling around in the head…maybe something to do with our first hosting for Thanksgiving?  Nope, no…no more!  We’ll talk soon!

Leave a Reply

